A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 4 chambres total
  • 4 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 12 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • SDB privée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 mixte, retraité, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 22 à 60 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Hello,

This appartment with 3 sleeping rooms, 1 dining room, bathroom +WC, kitchen is already free. Balcon and terrasse.

For a little family or for a couple.

On 21. February you can visit this house and after appointment.

Please write me a mail with some details about you; smoker or not, living period, subjects/branch of your profession for your visit-appointment.

980 Euro/ month (incl. all charges except gas and electricity )

The deposit 2940 euro,

domiciliation is possible. For nonsmoker, age 22+

In case you install an app, Kakao Talk through internet

and send me your Kakao Talk Id, then we can contact with gratis message and phone call, international!

To install and to use Kakao Talk, it is easy and without any cost!

The apprtment is located in a quiet and little street between the 2 Metrostations; "Osseghem" and "Etangs Noirs/Zwarte Vijvers" (4 - 5 minuites walk on feet ) and close to every major supermarket brand (discounters, Lidl, Aldi, Colruyt, Delhaize,...)

owner is discrete, almost invisable, travelling artist/interpreter.

Metro 1,2,5,6, Bus 13, 20, 129, 190,


Numéro de l'annonce H100317162842670

Publiée le 21 février 2021