A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 12 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 femme, de 22 à 50 ans, mixte, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

femme


Description de la chambre à louer

Cosy appart, fully furnished, currently occupied by 3 persons in total: currently Neiro and Nanako from Japan and Elena from Italy, all ballet performers.

Available one of the double bed room, (18 m2), with private balcony/ terrasse facing south, large desk and closets

The common shared parts of the appart include:

- American kitchen fully furnished (oven, dish machine, fridge, freezer, micro..).

- Living room, bright and sun all day long, armchairs, sofa convertible for visitors, no vis a vis - sun shining all day long when permitted;

washing machine and ironing applicance available

- Registration at town hall (domicialiation) is recommended

Location:

- all in a large recently renewed duplex appt of 140 m2, top floor of a small building (total of 3 appartments):

- Wolluwe st Pierre, Chien Vert, Close (2min) to the park of Wolluwe and WSP town hall, 8 mins from Tomberg Metro station and shops - Wolluwe Shopping Center, 2 mins from the "Tram Chien Vert" and convenient shops including Colruyt, DelyDelaize, Rob's supermarket and many restaurants.

Others:

- Easy car parking on the same street or very close surrounding. Well positionned location with direct access to the Ring, E 40 to Liege and E411 to Namur.

- Secured space for bikes at the ground floor is also available and very accessible parking in the surrounding of the townhall once registered at the commune/town hall.

The proper mix between quietness and convenient access to Bxl's center as well as direct access to the highway if needed (Antwerpen or Wallonia) without facing traffic jamp.

Price:

- Monthly rent 500 EUR (slightly adjusted if shorter period than 12 months)

- Forfait of expenses100 EUR/month included (high speed internet, cleaning services twice every month, gaz, electricity and water).

- 2 months of guarantee is asked

PS: NO SMOKING environment in the whole appt.

Angelina


Numéro de l'annonce H07103017184131

Publiée le 12 septembre 2019