A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 5 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 5 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Concierge
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • SDB privée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 24 à 33 ans, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur

Colocataires recherchés

de 25 à 36 ans, salariés

Description de la chambre à louer

If you are looking for a zen, clear and well organised home, we will be happy to welcome you and help you have the best experience of Belgium delights during your stay in Brussels.

The house is a renovated XIX th century typical Brussels house in the upper side of St Gilles "belle époque" neighborhood, famous for its art nouveau architecture and artistic life. We are close to several parks, 10 minutes walking distance to the "chic boutiques " of quartier Louise and 2 or 3 subway stops to avenue des Arts/Place du Luxembourg/Shuman areas.

The ground floor appartement has a nice terrace with view on the garden .

It is fully furnished to create a peaceful and convivial atmosphere for two roommates . The objective is to help you to reach the right balance between indépendance and a friendly get-togethers .So ,nice dinners will be a balanced with quiet daily life and clean commun parts;:-)

The beige room has large windows fitted with furniture

2 bedrooms with private bathroom ( bath and shower ):1 rate :750 all included.

the other room with private shower room and direct access to the terrace :rates :690

to share : fully equipped kitchen/dinning room , living room garden side .

On the first floor there are two other flatmates .

charges include: gas, electricity, water, internet, insurance .

welcoming orientation and city tour can be organised on demand .

within walking distance trams, train, subways, swimming pool, fitness centers, fresh, bio, organic, night shops . Grocery store across the street .

food market , movie and cultural centre, bars, restaurants by the door .

12 minutes walking distance to"goulot Louise",15 minutes to Place du Châtelain Ixelles, 20 minutes to the historic centre, 10 minutes walking distance from gare du Midi (and direct transfer by tram) , direct commuting to EU institutions

I will be most happy to welcome come you in Brussels

don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions .

Please note there are two dogs in the house : so if you are allergique it s not the place for you . But if you love pets , you will find on the ground floor the company you expect , without the trouble of having to go to de veterinary or feeding them .

I m living on the second floor , and have my office on the ground floor; former senior purser at SABENA, I have been working as a touristic guide and coordinator, I love art , yoga , pets and I recentelly mastered Life coach . As I have always lived abroad , growing up in several counties ; I know well what being an Ex pat feels like .

best regards , and Welcome to Brussels

Numéro de l'annonce H160618161444625

Publiée le 2 avril 2024