A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 4 chambres total
  • 2 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 janvier
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 homme, de 24 à 30 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 21 à 32 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

I'm looking for 2 new flat mates to share with 2 French boys who were living with 2 girls (Italian and French, who are returning home). There 2 beautifully furnished double rooms are available to rent in this bright and sunny newly renovated spacious 3rd floor apartment, available 1 January 2019, 650Euro total per month (which is 550Euro rent per room and charges 100Euro fixed rate for gas, water, electricity, wifi internet, SMART tv + Proximus digital channels.

The apartment has a small terrace to sit 2, a fully equipped kitchen with DISHWASHER microwave etc; utility room with WASHING MACHINE and DRYER ; living room with SMART TV, WIRELESS INTERNET, record player (for fun), 2 bathrooms (thus 2 showers, sinks, toilets). 8 minutes walk to the EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT and surrounding EU INSTITUTIONS in the popular café terrace quartier of ST BONIFACE (legendary 'Ultieme Atom' brasserie, 'Eccome No' pizzas next to a new excellent coffee cafe, 'Comptoir Florian' tea room... Japanese, Italian, Indian, Thai, French etc).

The 4 bedroom apartment (with 2 bathrooms) is shared with 2 others who speak fluent English, French, Hungarian and Spanish between them:

a 32 year old French guy who works for the French Embassy. He is widely travelled all over America, Europe and South America. He is a very easy going, cultured guy, interested in European art and history (in particular Italian and Central European), enjoys sharing, playing football, biking around the city and eating out!

The other flat mate is a 24 year old French guy who likes football, tennis and paragliding! He studied at the Grenoble Graduate School of Business and is a consultant for a company that specialises in IT.

They both lived with 2 girls who are returning home to graduate at University after their internships ended, they'd be happy to tell you how nice (and tidy) it was to live with the boys! :0) :O)

There are 3 apartments in the building living like this, so your neighbours will be like you! They are hand picked tenants, young professionals working in the EU Institutions and other companies who share our vision of living happy together and respect the beautiful home with give them. More information will be given to prospective candidates on who lives in the building so you feel why it's special to live here :0)

Public Transport : there is ample bike storage in the hallway of the building otherwise : Porte de Namur Metro stop and bus connections on Chausee de Ixelles. The Royal palace with its sprawling green public gardens in Parc Royal is 5-10 minutes walk away. Next to the high street shops on Chausee d'Ixelles (a car free street) and the Toison D'or boulevard (Zara, Massimo Dutti, H&M, Mango, Hema, Delhaize, Picard, Carrefour supermarkets etc) and lunch places like Food Maker and Exki and the Cinema UGC. Futhermore it is a 15 minute walk to the museum quarter on the Mont des Arts (Bozart, Magritte, MIM), Grand Place and the Old Town (down rue du Namur where the cool YAT café is).


Numéro de l'annonce H1806019345477

Publiée le 7 décembre 2018