A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 5 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 mars
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 femme, de 24 à 26 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs

Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 21 à 30 ans, salariés

Description de la chambre à louer

By Place Flagey, Ixelles. 1 furnished bright and sunny double bedroom available 1 March or April 2019, rent 580Euro + 100Euro charges per month (gas, water, electricity,TV & wifi internet), total 680Euro per month. The 2nd floor, 5 bedroom roomy triplex apartment is completely renovated to high specifications (new windows, light oak floors, doors, walls, heating system, electricity…). The apartment has a large wooden floor terrace (with outdoor sofas) with double doors leading to the kitchen with 170° angle views of the city. The new kitchen has a large heavy wooden island for dining and entertaining on, oven, hobs, dishwasher, microwave, nespresso machine…, the separate living room with fireplace centre piece and cute picture rail mouldings and book shelves with original art work is intimate and cosy for TV nights in. There are 2 bathrooms with walk in showers and sinks and 3 toilets, a washing machine and a dryer. The interiors are a mix of the best vintage classics and new modern comfort which are popular now. Imagine being in a hip cafe at home!

TOP LOCATION for work/life balance by Place Flagey (ponds/park, market, Belga cafe, cinema/theatre), great public transport connections TRAM to Montgommery/Gare du Midi, BUS to EU quarter one way and VUB/ULB the other, a 5 minute (safe) bike ride or 15 minute walk! Space for bikes in the hallway!

FLATMATES : candidates who love their life, love their job, committed to Brussels for the foreseeable future and home trained are invited to visit and must have as much in common as possible with the 4 other flat mates to ensure a happy home! The flat mates are all girls aged 24 to 26 years old, English is the main language and they also speak Spanish, French, Dutch, Portuguese, Italian, Russian and Romanian. They love their careers, socialising, travelling and are perfect sofa company for TV nights in at home where they enjoy cooking together too!

They are a: 25 year old Spanish lobbyist in Women’s rights, she is well travelled and cultured, she returned from studying in Beijing and knows Brussels very well as she studied here. A 25 year old from the Netherlands, working for the Ministry of Education, Culture and Science of the Netherlands. A 24 year old Moldavian who studied in Sweden and Romania, working as an assistant to an MEP in the European Parliament. A 26yr old Brazilian girl working for Microsoft.

Numéro de l'annonce H18060915118918

Publiée le 6 février 2019