A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 avril
  • Ascenseur
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 22 à 27 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 30 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

I have 1 cosy single bedroom available from the 1st April 2020 in our 3 bedroom apartment which is completely renovated and furnished, the address is Square de Léopoldville 16, 1040 Etterbeek. I can send you a virtual tour url link to see the apartment.

The rent is 580Euro total (480Euro rent + 100Euro charges (for gas, water, electricity, wifi internet, TV, insurance against fire & water damage.)

The two flat mates are from Scotland speaking fluent English and French between them. The guy is a very happy 27yr old Chemistry Doctor at the ULB who loves playing football and has studied in the USA, the 22yr old girl is working for a public affairs company, loves going to the theatre, travelling and exploring new places! Full profiles can be shared with prospective candidates.

Location wise it is just off Avenue de la Couronne and in easy reach on foot or bike (5mins) of the EU quarter and University quarter of VUB & ULB with their train stations (Gare Luxembourg & Etterbeek) bus and tram connections (n° 81).

If you are interested please tell me more about yourself such as: how long you will be in Brussels, who you will be working for, languages you speak, age, nationality, name and surname, what you studied and where, any hobbies and interests, any linkedin profile,…. I carefully match up who lives with you to ensure a happy home! :0)

I would be happy to meet you and show you the apartment in person or by skype/whatsapp/messenger video call etc. Let me know which time during the day you can visit.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Best wishes

Joanne


Numéro de l'annonce H190408171334580

Publiée le 13 février 2020