A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 juillet
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 homme, de 22 à 40 ans, mixte, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 22 à 50 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

Bonjour,

si annonce encore visible, chambre encore disponible !! domiciliation possible.

svp pour rdv ecrivez quelques necessaire infos sur votre person;

1, faculte ou branche de votre etude/education, de votre profession, job.

2, fumer ou non.

3 autre info; hobby ou tendence de votre interesse,

votre origin, nationalite

Si non, je ne reponds pas, sorry!

Cette annonce est toujour actuell et effetive si vous pouvez trouver ici.

j'espere vous parlez Anglais.

Hello,

The room will be available from 1. July 2022 for 6 months.

Rent; incl. all charges total 420 Euro

Rent for short term; 1-4months; total 450 Euro

Visit of this House; after appointment.

Please write your message with smoker/nonsmoker, the branch of your occupation(profession, or job), studing faculty. renting period and some

special details about your person/ex: hobby, your tendence and native country. Thank you!

In case of no detailed informations about you, sorry I cannot answer.

Cotact only by mail of appartager.be. Domiciliation possible!

The room can be reserved only after a visit in person.

You will have a room in a very quiet house together with 2 other renters. Everyone has his/her separate room and share the bathroom+ WC, kitchen, terrasse and

dining/livingroom together.

The room itself has 16m² bottom floor(used oft as a living room) and a 10m² mezzanine ideal for a small bed. furnished with a rack( you can use it for clothes), a single bed, a table + chair, and a sofa. The room is sunny and bright with 2 windows (double glass) and very quiet.

The kitchen, bathroom, stair case,... all are in good condition.

Very good public traffic connections with Metro 1,2,5,6, and bus 13, 20, 129, 190,...near of Station "Etangs Noirs" and "Osseghem"

Monthly rent 420 Euro( for couple +160 Euro), deposit 840,-euro(couple + 250,- )

Attention: No central heating. Each room has an electric portable heating/

little and 500 Watt


Numéro de l'annonce H150724161459917

Publiée le 16 janvier 2022