A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 5 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Meublée
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 mixte, de 24 à 27 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 30 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

Hello,

We are looking for 1 flatmate to fill the remaining available room in our cozy house near Schuman (8 minutes walk).

The house is on 3 floors and all the pictures are for the rooms on the last(3rd) floor. There is a common kitchen and a common living room with tv (no channels but Netflix), speakers etc.

All rooms are furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe, bedside table, a small lamp, 2 pillows. The room would share 1 bathroom (2 sinks, 1 shower, 1 bath) and 1 toilet with two other housemates.

The kitchen is equipped with induction cooking plates, rotating air oven, micro-oven, dish washer and a lot of storage room. Plates, cutlery etc are provided.

There is 1 fridge is the kitchen with an integrated freezer but there is a second one available on the ground floor and a big freezer in the cellar. In addition, in the cellar, we have a washing machine and a dryer.

We are looking for house-mates that enjoy living together but that allow for privacy as well. You are either working, starting to work or finishing your studies. You actively participate in the day-to-day life, meaning you throw out the trash when it's your turn, you don't leave your dirty dishes in the sink, suggest to buy toilet paper if no one else has done it etc. Basic living in common rules ;)

We are currently 2 men living in the house. A French (from the South) and a Belgian. Our interests vary from football, fashion, rugby, cars, watches, videogames, netflix binging, cooking etc. We are in our mid-twenties and 1 of us is working while the other is finishing his studies.

Rent is for 3 months minimum but max until the end of September 2019. After that, the contract has to be renewed by the owners (if they will not renew, they will say it 3 months in advance). The priority will be given to those interested to rent the room for the longest period.

Rent is 600€ per month per room with everything included (electricity/water/internet...).

If you have any question, contact me and I'll try to answer as soon as possible.

PS: Thanks for having an updated profile with a picture and information about yourself.


Numéro de l'annonce H18100393724121

Publiée le 11 octobre 2018