A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Concierge
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 homme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

homme


Description de la chambre à louer

Available

The appartement is located on the place du Jeu de Balle (flea market), just between Gare du Midi (Thalys & Eurostar) and Gare Centrale, in the middle of the main network of public transport lines, in the city centre.

The appartement is located in a walking distance to many places, there are a lot of shops in the district, a swimming pool just in front of the house plus some other sport facilities very close.

In a 150 m² apartment plus 90m² of terraces, I rent a 20m² room with double bed and own terrasse. This is the one in yellow on the pictures. Bathroom, kitchen, living room, and garden to share. With all elec. supplies : wifi, kitchen fully equiped (dishwasher, Micro W ...), washing and dryer machine. The rent and charge include the usage of all these supplies plus the service of a cleaning lady once a week.

I am a gay, working as civil servant and touristic guide. I speak FR/EN/ES and NL plus basic understanding of PT.

Duration is negotiable. Also possible only on week (working) days only.

Feel free to contact me for further question or visit.

Bruno


Numéro de l'annonce H130619171239811

Publiée le 1 décembre 2019