A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 3 chambres total
  • 2 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 mars
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 homme, de 22 à 40 ans, mixte, non-fumeurs

Colocataires recherchés

de 22 à 50 ans

Description de la chambre à louer


so long you see this ad, the room is available !!!

A bright room 16m, in an appartment, common using place: 1 dining room, bathroom +WC, kitchen, balcony and terrasse.

free from March 2022 for 6 months.

Visit after appointment from January 2022. The room can be reserved only after a visit in person.

Please write me a mail with some details about you; smoker or not, living period, subjects/branch of your profession, hobby, if it's possible nationality for your visit-appointment.

Without these infos about you, sorry, I will not answer, will delet your request.

370 Euro/ month (incl. all charges)

The deposit 740 euro,

domiciliation is possible. For nonsmoker.

Contact only through mail appartager, no phoncall!

The apartment is located in a quiet and little street between the 2 Metrostations; "Osseghem" and "Etangs Noirs/Zwarte Vijvers" (4 - 5 minuites walk on feet ) and close to every major supermarkets(discounters, Lidl, Aldi, Colruyt, Delhaize,...)

owner is discrete, almost invisable, travelling artist/interpreter.

Metro 1,2,5,6, Bus 13, 20, 129, 190,

Numéro de l'annonce H100317162842670

Publiée le 16 janvier 2022