A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

4 mixte, de 25 à 33 ans, mixte, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 25 à 33 ans


Description de la chambre à louer

maison avec deux jardins, composée de chambres 525 E

sans DOMICILIATION

Le rez de chaussée, composé des pièces communes, un salon, une cuisine et une salle à manger, une véranda, un grand jardin!

Charges de 25 Euros. comprenant WIFI, eau électricité, gaz, tv

La caution est de 1 mois de loyer pour réserver la chambre+ un mois de loyer à l'entrée des lieux..

Le bien se trouve entre la commission européenne, la station de train EVERE, la RTBF, L OTAN, 15 min en bus, 64,65,66.

Les visites se font les weekends sur rdv

Si vous êtes intéressées, ne manquez de me laisser un mp, je vous répondrai. Merci!

chan

--------

English

Hello! Rooms for rent in large house with garden. No domiciliation.

The house has two gardens and 4 bedrooms.

1 of which can be rented for min 6 months,

The first floor of the common rooms, consists of a living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. Dining room, a veranda, all these rooms are shared except the bedrooms.including WIFI, water, electricity, gas, tv

The deposit is 1 month's rent to reserve the room + one month's rent at the entrance to the premises.

If you are interested, please drop me a line, I will get back to you..

Thank you!

PAS DE DOMICILIATION

Je parle français.

Ik kan Nederlands.

Or in English. ;-)

visit us ;)

NO DOMICILIATION NO REGISTER

A room becomes available in our house at the bottom of 1030 (15 min walk from CHAZAL/OTAN/CEE). The roommate currently consists of: 3 people aged around 26)

We have a large garden, in front of a smaller one with relaxation area, barbecue, vegetable garden, ecological pond, and there is still plenty of room

The area is very well served, 5min walk there are buses 66/65/64 and trams 25 and 7 (5min to EVERE station) and 97 (25min to Louise), and 25 min to 'In the center).

We are looking for a sociable person, more of a student at the end of their career or a young worker, who likes to share moments and is ready to invest in shared accommodation for at least 3 MONTHS.

It will be available from MAY 6. The rent is 550th including tax

The owner does not accept couples or people with animals, because LULU is the only one authorized to receive hugs!

If you are interested, send me a message with a small presentation. We're doing the visits this week and WE! ;)


Numéro de l'annonce H181121185931229

Publiée le 22 avril 2022