A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Partagée)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 12 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • SDB privée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 28 à 45 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Fully furnished room with double bed king size (optional), brand new mattress (optional), built-in closet, own private bathroom w/shower and fully equipped for home-office to rent in a shared & fully furnished apartment for 800€ p/month (including common charges, electricity, water, WiFi). The apartment is available as of June (flexible) and located next to the river in front of Tour & Taxis (Up-site area in Brussels 1000).

ABOUT THE APPARTMENT: 2 bedroom apartment of 100m2 located on the 5th floor (with an elevator) which gives beautiful views to the Brussels canal, just take a look at the pictures. The apartment has all the convenient amenities needed (fridge, freezer, washing machine, drier, oven, microwave, cellar room to store things, space for your bicycle, etc). Parking space available and optional. Kind, supportive & responsive landlord.

LOCATION: 5min walk to Tour & Taxis. From there you can take Bus 88 (which will take you directly to the city centre in 10min). 10min walk to Brussels North station (which gives you access to many local and international connections as well as direct connection to the airport). 20min walk or 10min bike ride to the city centre. 5min walk to to Metro station Yser. Also 2 shops/supermarkets in walking distance (<5min).

FLATMATE: My name is Kati and I’m looking for a flatmate to share my apartment with. I am 36 years old and working in the EU bubble. I have been living in Brussels for over 10 years.


Numéro de l'annonce H210504152214984

Publiée le 4 mai 2021