A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 2 chambres total
  • 2 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 2 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 avril
  • Meublée
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

3 mixte, de 20 à 30 ans, mixte, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 30 ans, etudiants


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi,

I am Patricia and I am the owner of 4 fully furnished rooms for internship students and young professionals. Each flat has two rooms and your roommate will be another student. Both flats and the loft are on the same floor.

ROOMS

The 4 rooms have modern equipment with central heating, free internet connection.

The kitchen and bathroom are fully equipped and to be shared by 2 people.

Rate of rent: Euro 500 / month all inclusive.

These rates apply for one person for a minimum lease of 1 month.

It's quite centrally located in a commercial area where various supermarkets are close by such as Match, Colruyt, Lidl and Aldi. Just across the street one finds a launderette, a medical cabinet, bakeries, a pizzeria and a snack bar. A fitness gym is within reach. Within 15 min walking one finds a park connected to a small wood ‘Scheutbos’. Dilbeek, a Flemish village, is about 5 kms from the flat. Lovely village to have a walk in his woods and fields or enjoy a drink in one of the bars around the municipal castle. The distance to the Parliament and EU Commission is about 20 min from the house. Brussels old part center about 15 min.

Good connections with underground "Gare de l'Ouest" and busses: Centre: 126, 127, 128, 128, 129 Erasme: 190, Gare de Midi: 136, 137


Numéro de l'annonce H130926233327721

Publiée le 7 décembre 2018