A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 5 chambres total
  • 2 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 1 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Gym
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

5 mixte, de 20 à 40 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs

Colocataires recherchés

de 20 à 40 ans

Description de la chambre à louer


- the 'Garden Room' as of August 1st, 2022

- the 'Top Room' as of September 1st, 2022

- the 'Yellow Room' as of September 1st, 2022

A virtual visit of the house and the rooms is available on YouTube.

Send me an email and I'll send you the link. After watching it you can ask for a real visit, which are possible on demand during the week everyday after 18:00.

The house it is pretty tidy and clean ! It really is great and very big : 270 square meters !

Flatmates are around +- 25 and 38 years old, speaking several languages, mainly EN and FR.

Not far from the EU and the Centre, there are plenty of public transports nearby.

Garden, terrace, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, WIFI, washing and drying machines, TVs, etc.

You can contact me on Roland . Theys on my G address for more information and to register to a visit !

Prices depend on the duration and are all inclusive. Here are the prices for 12 months. (Prices slightly increase for shorter periods):

- Top Room as from 515€

- Water Room as from 565€

- Yellow Room as from 615€

- TV Room as from 615€

- Garden Room as from 665€

Numéro de l'annonce H080511121159326

Publiée le 6 août 2022