A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 février
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 30 à 40 ans, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

de 25 à 45 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Hi everybody,

Room to rent in a nice furnished house in the centre of Brussels (near St Gery), less than 2mins walk from Bourse metro and 5mins from Brouckere and St Catherine metro stations.

Large house with 4 floors and cellar, to share with one Belgian guy and a Spanish woman. Everybody speaks several languages, however English/French is normally used for communication between the inhabitants of the house.

Ground floor with a nice fully equipped kitchen (microwave, hot air oven, kitchen robots, juice machines,...) and dining room, also a toilet and a very small garden with a normal and a big gas barbecue. First floor - big living room with music installation and projector and with balcony.

2nd floor - bedroom, toilet and bathroom.

On the 3rd floor (2 bedrooms and a bathroom). The room to rent is on this floor. There is a 150 cm widr bed, a sofa and a wardrobe, then another private wardrobe and shelves in the corridor.

There is a washing machine and drying machine in the cellar. The house is heated with a new central heating system (installed last year) and on a two weekly basis we have a cleaning woman passing by to clean the house.

Smoking inside the house is not allowed and we are looking for people who are also working. No students, sorry. And no couples.

We are looking for a new person to move in as of February 1st 2019.

The pictures are a bit outdated. Currently it looks nicer. I'll try to put some new up in the coming day.

Greeting,

Irene with Inma and Klaas


Numéro de l'annonce H1901081071424

Publiée le 21 janvier 2019