A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 4 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 2 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 21 à 46 ans, mixte, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 21 à 45 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

Chambre meublée dans une grande maison proche de la gare de Genval

Furnished room in a big shared house next to Genval train station

Direct train to Schuman and Bruxelles Luxembourg and to Ottignies/LLN

5 minutes from La Hulpe

In a nice house with south terrasse and big garden :

Choice between 2 furnished rooms (17m2, 2d floor, for 480 euros + 100 charges or a bigger one on 1st floor for 490+120 ch ) to rent to a sympatic, honest, non-smoker, quiet, respectful, positive, open-minded ... person

For a period of 2 to 6 months.

Shower room and WC to share with one person.

Access to a nice big equiped kitchen, terrasse and big garden with 2 or 3 other sympatic persons

Internet connexion, washing machine ...

Free from now depending on the room, for a duration to be discussed (3-6 months ...)

Supermarket, bank and other shops at 5 minutes by foot.

Please send me a text message (or Whatsapp) on my phone number to let me know you've sent me a message on Appartager because most of the time I'm not informed of it.

Look forward to read or hear you

Carine


Numéro de l'annonce H160627123311414

Publiée le 25 novembre 2022