A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 3 chambres total
  • 2 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 septembre
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

The house is not on Avenue Louise (I advertise in Brussels because many who live here work in Brussels). It is near the town of Halle, which is about 10km south of Brussels

Furnished quiet room with double bed available in large house on the outskirts of Halle (town). The house is spacious and well equipped with garden, terrace and parking is free and easy

Close access to the ring-road. Trains run often and take 10 minutes to get to Brussels Midi from the local train station which is about 25 mins walk, or just a few mins by bicycle/car

There is also a bus outside the house which runs regularly and takes 5 minutes to the train station. Braine L'alleud, Waterloo, Nivelles all within close driving distance

On the edge of a local town, so there is easy access to shops, bars, restaurants. Carrefour, Del Haize, Ikea, Decathlon, etc are no more than 10/15 minutes drive away, not much traffic. Situated in suburbia with countryside, parks, farms on the doorstep and easy access for walks, jogging, etc

All mod-cons, well equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, drying machine, fast internet, Netflix, cable TV, gardening, bicycles, table tennis, (many) board games, barbecue

The house itself has a garage, basement, large living room with sliding doors onto terrace, kitchen/dining, 3 bedrooms, large walk-in loft/attic, plenty of storage space

I am male, Irish, working in a town nearby and have lots of experience sharing and cohabiting. The other roommate is French, female, calm and working nearby.

Rent is 480 euros per month, 65 euros for charges (this is flexible depending on rental agreement)

The room itself has a hardwood floor, quiet and faces East. Ideally suits someone looking for peaceful, relaxed cohabitation

Please contact for me if you have any questions or would like more info. Will be happy to send more details/arrange a viewing (also there might be a possibility of accepting pets)

Available: September 2019


Numéro de l'annonce H150810171328463

Publiée le 11 juillet 2019