A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 mars
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 femme, de 25 à 26 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs

Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 22 à 32 ans, salariés

Description de la chambre à louer

Furnished double bedroom available to rent 1 March 2019, 680Euro total per month all included (580Euro to rent + 100Euro charges per month, which include wireless internet, digital TV, gas, water, electricity, insurance.)

I'm looking for a nice girl to share with Lucy (26yrs British) and Marta (25yrs Spanish) in our (totally renovated) top floor (with lift) sun soaked apartment with terrace with a 'picture postcard' view of Place Flagey (famous radio/theatre building shaped like a big ship, with Belga Cafe, public transport hub, bar terraces, green leafy lakes of Ixelles, weekend bio market on the square). The address is rue Malibran 14, 1050 Ixelles. It's a cosy 3 bedroom apartment with everything new - new and vintage furnishings to get the look! The girls speak fluent English, Spanish and good French and are well travelled, love their jobs (working in communications and a lawyer), love life, sporty, they are ready to welcome the right girl with open arms, you would be very happy with these two ! More information on the flat mates to prospective candidates.

The apartment has a custom made kitchen with large heavy wooden island to dine around next to living room with sunny terrace. Bathroom with large walk in shower and sink, separate toilet, cloakroom, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, microwave, oven, ceramic hobs, nespresso machine, 4 hole toaster, kettle.... elevator.

Numéro de l'annonce H170130221059459

Publiée le 6 février 2019