A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Ascenseur
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 femme, de 27 à 27 ans, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 22 à 32 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

1 furnished bedroom available to rent 1 November or 1 December 2018: SINGLE room (20m2) 680Euro total per month all included (580Euro to rent + 100Euro charges per month, which include wireless internet, digital TV, gas, water, electricity, insurance.).

I'm looking for a happy girl to share with a Canadian girl (27yrs) and a French girl (25yrs) speaking English, French and German between them. The Canadian girl is working in EU Public Affairs for ERASMUS+, she loves running half marathons, music, languages and meeting new people and the French girl worked in a pharmaceutical research lab and is now working for her PhD at UCLouvain, she has lived in Paris, Switzerland and Ireland. More information to serious candidates who will meet these lovely women!

The new 3rd floor, 3 bedroom apartment address is rue Malibran 4, 1050 Ixelles. It has a 'picture postcard' view of Place Flagey (famous radio/theatre building shaped like a big ship, with Belga Cafe, public transport hub for N° 81 Tram, N° 71 Bus & others, bar terraces, green leafy lakes and swans of Ixelles, weekend bio market on the square). It is important to note that the building facade, hallway, lift was just cleaned and replaced June 2018! Likewise with the apartment which we totally renovated in August 2017. The Canadian girl was sharing with 2 other Canadian friends who are moving on, so we are looking to create a ‘new family!’

The apartment has a custom made kitchen with large heavy wooden island to dine around next to living room, the huge windows ensure it’s always bright and sunny. Bathroom with large walk in shower and sink and toilet, large hallway with cloakroom and separate cleaning cupboard, washing machine/dryer combination, dishwasher, microwave, oven, ceramic hobs, nespresso machine, 4 hole toaster, kettle…. You must come see the apartment it’s very cosy!


Numéro de l'annonce H180620215042662

Publiée le 7 décembre 2018