A propos de la colocation

  • Maison
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 3 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

2 mixte, de 30 à 40 ans, salarié, fumeurs uniquement à l'extérieur


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

The house is near the town of Halle, which is about 10km south of Brussels

The room is furnished, quiet, with a double bed and hardwood floors. The house itself is spacious and well equipped with garden, terrace and parking is free and easy.

Close access to the ring-road. Trains run often and take 10 minutes to get to Brussels Midi from the local train station which is about 25 mins walk, or just a few mins by bicycle/car

There is also a bus outside the house which runs regularly and takes 5 minutes to the train station. Braine L'alleud, Waterloo, Nivelles all within close driving distance

House location is on the edge of a local town, so there is easy access to shops, bars, restaurants. Carrefour, Del Haize, Ikea, Decathlon, etc are no more than 10/15 minutes drive away, not much traffic. Situated in suburbia with countryside, parks, farms on the doorstep and easy access for walks, jogging, etc

The house has all mod-cons, well equipped kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, drying machine, fast internet, Netflix, cable TV, gardening, bicycles, table tennis, (many) board games, barbecue, etc

There is a garage, basement, large living room with sliding doors onto terrace, kitchen/dining, 3 bedrooms, large walk-in loft/attic, plenty of storage space

I am male, Irish, professional and have lots of experience sharing and cohabiting. The other roommate is French, female, calm and works as a pharmacist.

Rent is 340 euros per month, 45 euros for charges (this is flexible depending on rental agreement)

Ideally this suits someone looking for peaceful and relaxed cohabitation. We are looking for someone responsible, trustworthy and professional

Please contact for me if you have any questions or would like more info. Will be happy to send more details/arrange a viewing (also there might be a possibility of accepting pets). Flexible with rental arrangements

Available: Now


Numéro de l'annonce H1508162050726

Publiée le 2 octobre 2020