A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 6 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 janvier
  • Meublée
  • Terrace / Balcon
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 homme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

de 21 à 30 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

First time occupancy flatshare available by Place Flagey available 1 January 2019 (earliest 24 December). I’m looking for a boy or girl to share with a 25 year old guy who works for an EU Institute in cybersecurity & research. He studied International Security at Scences Po Paris and has previously lived in the Netherlands and China. He speaks Bulgarian, French and English.  

The bright and sunny double room is 580Euro + 100Euro charges (gas, water, electricity,TV & wifi internet - 680 all-in.

The apartment has a terrace, very sunny. The common spaces are very comfortable and functional as are the bedrooms. It has new black windows, new oak floors, new kitchen with heavy wooden island for dining, living room with smart TV and wifi, 1 bathroom, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, microwave, nespresso machine... the interiors are a mix of the best vintage classics and new modern comfort which are popular now. Imagine being in a hip cafe at home!

BIKE - space for bike in the secure hallway!

VISITS possible in person or by skype.

FLATMATES : I carefully match up tenants who love their life, love their job and home trained to live together that have as much in common as possible to ensure a happy home ! Sounds like you? I would like to learn more about you! The 4 girls (Irish, English, French/Argentinian & Bulgarian) in the new 4 bedroom apartment downstairs are also our tenants and would be your neighbours!

TOP LOCATION for work/life balance by Place Flagey (ponds/park, market, Belga cafe, cinema/theatre), great public transport connections TRAM to Montgommery/Gare du Midi, BUS to EU quarter one way and VUB/ULB the other, a 5 minute (safe) bike ride or 15 minute walk! Space for bikes in the hallway!

Prospective tenants will be given more details


Numéro de l'annonce H1803051120353

Publiée le 7 décembre 2018