A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 1 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 12 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 1 septembre
  • Meublée
  • SDB privée
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 colocataires

Colocataires recherchés


Description de la chambre à louer

We are renting out the top floor of our house in which we live ourselves. Your furnished kitchen, shower and separate toilet, living space (all together 52m2) and mezzanine (20m2 floor dimension) are all separated from our spaces and located on the 3rd floor. You have a washing machine available and all kitchen utilities.

We are Tom (45), musician, Shila (43), active in the artistic field and studying, son Finn (9) and daughter Nico (almost 13). We also have a cat. We live on the ground floor (kitchen and living room) and have our bedrooms on the 1st and 2nd floor.

The house is located in a quiet street 500 meters from the lively Place Flagey, close to universities, bars, restaurant and shops, easy to reach by bus (95, 59, 60, 38, 71), by tram (81) and by the express-train (S5, S9).

The house is very sunny, well insulated and complies with todays electricity and sanitary regulations. (renovation in 2014). 75€ of 'charges' (a prepay rate of consumption internet/gas/water/electricity) is paid on top of the rent. At the end of the rental period this amount will be balanced out according to real consumption.

We are looking for students only. It is not possible to register at this address. As the entrance & staircase are not separate we are looking for a student who has a similar rhythm to us.

It’s a non smoking house.

Numéro de l'annonce H1908089195217

Publiée le 13 août 2019