A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 3 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Double)
  • 2 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible à partir du 21 février
  • Meublée
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

Pas de préférences


Description de la chambre à louer

Looking for a roommate to fill an available bedroom in a spacious 3bedroom 2 bathroom apartment . The apartment is 1150ft2, has a large furnished living/dining room with views of the city, a kitchen with granite counter tops and full-sized stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher, and tons of closet/storage space.All utilities (except internet and cable) are included in rent. The room is 120ft2 with a built-in closet. !

A little bit about me: i am girl in my mid- twenties. i am working professionals, works in the fashion industry working in costing and sourcing, Generally i keep pretty independent schedules, but chill in the evenings when schedules allow. Overall, i am pretty clean, and do my best to keep the common spaces in order, though some dishes may pile up in the sink on occasion.

A little bit about you: i am are looking for a clean, responsible, sociable person who is interested in signing onto the lease after that. I have no preference on gender or sexual orientation. The apartment has been smoke/drug free and I would like to keep it that way, though I don't care what you do outside the apartment on your own time.

If you're interested in the place and think you would be a good fit, send me an e-mail with a little information about yourself and I'll set up a time for you to come check it out. I am looking forward to hearing from you!


Numéro de l'annonce H19020381457863

Publiée le 3 février 2019