A propos de la colocation

  • Appart
  • 2 chambres total
  • 1 chambres disponibles (Simple)
  • 1 salle(s) de bain
  • 0 mois minimum
  • Disponible maintenant
  • Jardin
  • Meublée
  • TV
  • Wifi

A propos des colocataires

1 femme, salarié, non-fumeurs


Colocataires recherchés

femme, de 25 à 35 ans, salariés


Description de la chambre à louer

GIRLS ONLY!

Hi there!

My name is Nathalie, I am 31 years old, belgian.

I am looking to rent out 1 bedroom in my apartment.

It is a two bedroom apartment which has been completely renovated and is fully furnished.

The flat is located at DELTA, so buses and metro are 2minutes walk away.

The center is 20mins away by metro.

Grocery stores nearby - 8minutes walk.

Only 2 bus stops (Or 15min walk) away from the ULB and VUB (university, and all its amenities, shopping, bars, restaurants etc.)

The flat is in a very small building of only 5 flats total.

There is a big shared alley and shared garden.

The neighborhood is really nice, calm, a good mix of families and young people.

I am a social worker and work full time in the social/children sector.

I am belgian, french speaking but grew up in an international environment.

I go to a cardio- gym class every tuesday, you are welcome to join and, i just started skydiving.

I am into outdoor activities, and always up for a walk in the nearby parcs (Parc de la Woluwe, bois de la Cambre).

If you are interested please send me a message explaining a little bit about yourself.

Nathalie


Numéro de l'annonce H13080422945591

Publiée le 13 août 2019